Me Made May – Week Two

I’m going to start off by being honest, I didn’t actually take a photo of myself everyday this week. I’m just not organised enough! So I spent yesterday afternoon recreating some of the outfits I’ve worn over the last week. Even though the order might be a little out I did actually wear these clothes so I don’t think it matters too much, does it? Also I’ve had a bit of a yucky cold so excuse the PJ day, I wish I could have spent the whole week in them! Oh and the fact that I haven’t ironed anything and forgot to put jewelry on!

Day 8

MMM Day 9

Dress – Refashion New Look

Cardigan – H&M

Belt – New Look

kjhkjh

Day 9

MMM Day 8

Cardigan – Vintage C&A  (I am literally in love with this cardigan so expect to see it a lot!)

Dress – Primark

Leggings – Refashion Primark ( I cropped them and made them high waisted)

kjhgkj

Day 10

MMM Day 8Skirt – Handmade

Cardigan – Vintage

Top – Handmade (little sew & sew)

kjhkh

Day 11

MMM Day 10(I’m not sure why this photo is so blurry! But I’ll wear this dress again next week and take a better picture!)

Dress – Handmade

Cardigan – Primark

Belt – Accessorize

kljhlkj

Day 12

MMM Day 12

Top – Refashion

Cardigan – Next menswear (stolen from Terry)

Pajama bottoms – Primark

kjdhk

Day 13

MMM Day 11Top – Dress E – Handmade

Jeggings – Uniqlo

Cardigan – New Look

kjh

Day 14

MMM Day 14

Top – Handmade

Cardigan – Primark

Jeans – New Look

2 thoughts on “Me Made May – Week Two

Please comment...

