Friday Favourites – Week Four

Fric and Frac

Isn’t this Alice in Wonderland inspired necklace amazing? A real statement piece. It’s by Fric and Frac Jewelry and available on Etsy for $46.00 us dollars (about £31).  I’m not sure how well it would hold up against grabby toddler hands, but I can dream.

ShelfFriends

This week I discovered illustrator extraordinaire Jo Chambers from Studio Legohead, I love her animal illustrations they are so witty, just totally packed with personality! If I had a pet I’d definitely be commissioning a portrait!

Perhaps slightly late on the trend, but I’ve totally fallen in love with scallop edges!

scallop

1. F-Troupe – Scallop trim shoes

2. Griffith Gardens – Scallop trim

3. Miss Selfridge – Rose coat

4. Vintspiration – 80’s sundress

5. Cottage Lane Treasures – Vintage 40s Pattern

497720

Lastly I spotted these tea towels from Next in a feature in Sew magazine and instantly fell in love!

2 thoughts on “Friday Favourites – Week Four

Please comment...

