Bite: Artists making Prints – Mall Galleries

The Mall Galleries hold a number exhibitions which are open submission and artists can enter up to six pieces of work which they can also make available for sale. ‘Bite’ formally known as ‘Originals’ is for print-makers a medium which is close to my heart and fingers crossed one year I’ll be able enter. Below I have made a gallery of my favorite prints from this years exhibition, sorry they’re not great photographs but most of the artists have websites (which I have linked to the images) where you can see clearer images of their work. The first image is clearly my favorite because it’s by one my best friends from university, Magda Kaggwa.

Please comment...

